The Southern Foodways Alliance is an institution of the Center for the Study of Southern Culture at the University of Mississippi in Oxford.

Southern Foodways Alliance
Center for the Study of Southern Culture
Barnard Observatory
P.O. Box 1848
University, MS 38677

Phone 
662.915.3368

Fax
888.670.8896

E-mail
General Inquiries: info@southernfoodways.org

Media Inquiries: Melany Mullens melany@polishedpigmedia.com

John T. Edge – Director info@southernfoodways.org
Mary Beth Lasseter – Associate Director marybeth@southernfoodways.org
Melissa Booth Hall – Assistant Director melissa@southernfoodways.org
Sara Wood – Oral Historian sara@southernfoodways.org
Sara Camp Arnold – Managing Editor saracamp@southernfoodways.org
Afton Thomas – Project Manager afton@southernfoodways.org
Jenna Mason – Office Manager jenna@southernfoodways.org
Tina Antolini – Gravy producer tina@southernfoodways.org

Street address for deliveries:

Southern Foodways Alliance
Barnard Observatory
255 Grove Loop
Oxford, MS  38655